{Time has Flown}

Wow, time has flown since my last blog post. What all has happened you ask??

1. I began working more which is the cause of my delay in blogging!

2. Baby has continued to grow amazingly and I am reaching the end here in the next few days!

3. Baby’s room is full of goodies from two wonderful showers and the love of family and friends!

As I try to patiently wait her arrival, I will try and post more and more each day with lots of pics 🙂

Just for fun, here is a pic when I was 32 weeks taken by a good friend photographer Mandybee Photography!

In Him,

EmmaImage

One response

Leave a Reply

