Getting Set Up

Hello Everyone!

Life has been move at the speed of light lately since I got this blog back in March and haven’t had time to really set it up…

So, I am now.

There are many reason I want to do a blog:

1. To keep friends and family informed of my life so far away from them as well as share pictures

2. To ramble out my thoughts and feelings (sometimes that is a stress reliever for me)

Therefore, since being married, I wanted a new site with a new name.

Right now in the life of the Bradleys:

1. Baby Bradley is growing and my tummy is getting bigger and bigger everyday.

2. We just moved into our own apartment with enough room for our growing family.

That is all for now, I leave you with a picture!

Baby Bradley coming in December!

Leave a Reply

